Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Not the A typical L.A. man, just real.

In his own words

Well I don’t know how to write about myself this feels like a resume to me. I’m modest pretty much of the time, once you get to know me and I get by my shyness I do open up. A few things I love to do is car shows, I like to bring out my toy, but for about three years now the only time I take it out is with my 8year old son who really digs it. I like bowling, golf yea I suck at it but when you hit the sweat spot on your club it’s all better. Mountain biking with my son, riding on the bike paths, Swimming, I am a pretty simple person all in all. I would love to have someone in my life that is that spark that we all need sometimes. I am not the A typical L.A man for sure, One thing I am is a great listener. If your into games and seeing what you can get instead of what you can bring to the table you are not for me, sorry most of L.A. I love being a father, two grown girls out on their own, and the apple of my eye my mini me my son. So that’s enough out of me for now. Hopefully talk to you soon :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Route 66 on car night. Santa Cruz CA. L.A.C.R :( gone but not forgotten. Vasquez rocks sunset or sunrise your Choice. I love the beach. I like to people watch. Big bear. Tahoe. I love the mountains. Catalina in the summer time. Brice cayon.

For fun

Car shows, sports events, baseball games. Golf, Bowling, Bike riding, Relaxing and watching a good movie and snuggling with that special person. I know boring right. But not with you. Ok so I pick daisies in the rain :)

Last read

this thing asking what I just read. Ok so I do not read much unless I am putting something together. Hey I'm a guy. I read emails all day at work, I would love to read something from you too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a senior operations supervisor, in manufacturing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish and French, yea a true American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, and should always try and stay above the bar in anything we do.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral