Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-48 within 50 miles of Orange, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Will you be my friend?

In his own words

Not desperately seeking anything but open to a lot of things. I am where I want to be in life and it would be nice to share that life with someone special. In my professional life I am very ambitious and headstrong but with relationships I tend to take things as they come. I don't have any relationship horror stories but I don't have any fairy tales either. I moved to Orange County last year after living and working in New York for almost 10 years. I went to college in Miami, Florida. Before that I was born and raised in Hawaii. I really haven't learned my way around yet and my circle of friends here is pretty limited. I would love to change that. I am really open to making friends first and foremost. Fun fact: Just recently I set my sights on training for the NPC Men's Physique competitions in 2013. It is not body building, it is more like what you see in the pages of Men's Fitness magazines. I am training with one of the guys that trained Ryan Reynolds for a couple of his movies. I am not a gym freak or juicehead (steroid user) and I have no aspirations of being a 260 pound body builder. I was a football player and track athlete (decathlon) in college. I almost died during a long bout with cancer (2 years but I am A-OK now) and I want to show that I can get it all back. I am aiming for being 6'2", 200lbs, with less than 5% body fat. Wish me luck!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are very few places in the whole wide world I do not have an interest in travelling. I am game for anything but war zones and that can be negotiated.

Favorite things

Lately I have been working hard to get back in top shape. 2 months ago I was 248 and now I am 215 and I am working to get to 185. Every morning I do weights, 500 crunches, and do 6 - 10 miles on the elliptical. It will happen.

For fun

Being in the water - surfing, kayaking, boating. Martial arts. Mountains - hiking, climbing, hopefully not falling. Books, movies, music, and broadway.

Last read

My last leisure read was Unreal Estate by Michael Gross (Good). My last work related read was Convertible Securites by John Calamos (bore). I read several newspapers and magazines daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I worked for a wall street firm for 10 years doing risk arbitrage and private equity. Now I am starting out on my own as a stock picker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Technically I am mixed.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, for years I had a fascination with Buddhism. My grandfather was a devout Jew and I want to get in touch with that side of my heritage.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Even though my career has been in finance my undergrad education was in Chemistry and Letters (Classics/Philosophy/History/Languages)