Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you Ready for LOVE?

In his own words

Who am I? . . . the always fun to answer question! Well to start off, I am home grown but grounded Los Angeles gentleman. A successful and goal oriented entrepreneur with a well-established career that I still find as much fulfillment in as the day I began. Career has a sole focus but I am ready to enjoy the personal side of life with a special woman. I am open minded, attractive, and a one woman man who believes in being loyal and generous to those I love. I enjoy making people laugh and consider myself to be an intelligent person that can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feelings and when around someone special would describe myself as being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, and am the type who enjoys surprising them with little playful or romantic gestures. Ideally I would find someone to laugh with, hang out with, and have fun with! I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone they can connect with. I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. Equally important would be someone with similar interests so conversation is effortless and engaging. Characteristics I’ve found attractive in the past would be a woman who takes care of herself, an affectionate woman with a good heart, a woman who is smart, funny, and witty, a woman who is beautiful inside and out. The details are unimportant as long as we compliment and enrich each other’s lives. Life is short and I am ready to live it to the fullest! I am ready to find someone passionate about living that is ready to go anywhere or try anything. It is important for you to have you own life, opinions, and views. Things I enjoy in my free time would be: fine dining, walking at the beach, gym, dancing, watching movies, LA events, travelling, riding motorcycles, biking, going on day trips, racquetball and tennis or just having romantic nights at home. Congratulations! You made it to the end. Drop me a line and we start planning our next adventure!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots: Beaches, Santa Barbara, Palm Springs, San Francisco, San Diego For Travel: I am open to explore new place all the time! I do enjoy:Hawaii, Mexico, Europe, Caribbean and want to go to travel new places world wide with my woman!

Favorite things

My favorite things: comedy clubs, concerts, romantic getaways, good wine and fine dining!

For fun

I like concerts, comedy, current events, exercise (racquet sports, riding on the bike paths, sailing, scuba diving & riding my harley 1-2 times a month.) I enjoy dining out love all kinds of food. Weekend trips or snuggling in at home & watch movies

Last read

National Geographic, Design Journal, Obama 2016, Theories of Everything, Money Matters: Managing a Global Financial Crisis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been in my own successful design contracting business for over 26 years. I get to work with some amazing top designers, celebrities and a high end clientelle and I love my work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college