Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams ~Dr. Seuss

In her own words

I was born in the Boston area. Always had the intention of leaving, but all the right opportunities seem to had come into place at the right time. To make up for never relocating, I travel. I love traveling and I do it quite often. Most memorable so far: sand surfing in the dessert of northern China, people watching while sipping on a cafe au lait in Paris, crossing fingers that I won't get altitude sickness while roaming around Tibet, and I'll tell you later about my recklessness in Nice. Why I love traveling? I get out of my comfort zone and discover a whole new world filled with wonderful people with fantastic stories to share. I enjoy learning about the different cultures: the food, the people, their values and way of living. I'm by no means a world traveller, but I've been to quite a few places in this world; from spending two weeks using outhouses in northern China to getting bathed at a Turkish bath house. My style of traveling? The more "off the beaten path" the better. That's not to say I don't enjoy a week on an exclusive beach. But if I have to choose one, much rather an adventure than sitting on the beach. I'm a down to earth and an open minded person. You have an opinion? I'd love to hear it. No, really, I'd really want to hear it. Great conversations make my day, even with a complete stranger. My family and friends are very important to me. I have a huge family and we're all super close. My friends are wonderful. Without them, I wouldn't have gotten to where I am today. I've been blessed to have found amazing people to surround myself with. I will try most things once (except bungee jumping and cliff diving...). Heck, I took a leap of faith and hopped into a hot air balloon in Cappadocia 2 days after the balloon crash incident. I don't live dangerously, just can't afford to stop living. Some people eat to live, I live to eat. I would like to proclaim myself as a rookie foodie. I'm not picky or fancy. I simply just love food. The best are the hidden gems in the back alley. Although going out on a hunt for great food can be fun, I thoroughly enjoy an evening at home with my kitchen. I enjoy cooking and I'm not too bad at it. Cooking for people is one of my favorite things to do. I don't host many dinner parties, because I live in a 600sq ft. box in the city. If I ever move into a bigger place, frequent dinner get together is a must. Im looking for someone who's not afraid to try new things, can travel off the beaten path with but yet appreciates some of the simpler things in life. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, even when it's slightly inappropriate; someone who's not afraid to let go and embrace their inner dork.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Dining and wine-ing: anywhere south end Dining: coppa, Oleana, area four are a few of my faves Dranks: Brick and Mortar, Hawthorne, Drink to name a few

Favorite things

Tv: game of thrones, breaking bad, food network, homeland Cooking, conversations at cafes, walking aimlessly on a beautiful day, boxing, a clean house

For fun

Summer: bummin' on the beach, kayaking, outdoor music concerts Winter: snowboard (spend more time falling than actually snowboarding, but still love) Spring: clean up the garden and prepare for the season Fall: travel like I don't have a job

Last read

In the garden of beasts, gardener heist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference