Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Elizabeth, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Union, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Apprehensive, yet hopeful!

In her own words

I decided to give this a try and overcome my apprehension of this on-line hopefully here goes something. Who am I looking for? Well, let's see...I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants and attempts with all his might to attain it. Some essential qualities you should possess are honesty, respect, humility, kindness, humor, compassion, sponteneity, romance, and be considerate and understanding. Family and friends are a central part of my life and I can only suspect that they are for you as well, and as a result you have strong family values. I don't want to sound shallow, but physical attraction (as well as emotional and mental) is imperative. It's either there or it isn't. Ultimately, I'm looking for a partner who will be my best friend and in the end we can be there for each other unconditionally. I'm not into the drama, the games, your insecurities and hopefully that's not what you're about. But, hey if it doesn't work out then at least we could say we gave it a shot and in the end I hope to have made a friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place can be my favorite as long as I'm with great company. I especially love warm weather so beach destinations always put a smile on my face. I love to travel so any place new where I can learn of different cultures is a plus.

Favorite things

I can listen to all styles of music, as long as I don't have to listen to the same genre for an extended period of time. I'm not a picky eater so I'll make an attempt to try everything at least once.

For fun

I love spending time with family & friends, there's no need for a special occasion to be with those you love. I enjoy going to the movies, dancing, dining out, going to a bar/lounge, theatre, museums, concerts, and yes, I also enjoy just staying in.

Last read

Last thing I read was my e-mail. Other than that due to "occupational hazard" I find myself reading textbooks and children's literature. I recently read a book of Poems and Inspirational Stories, which a friend of mine currently published.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Argentina; hence I speak Spanish fluently and am very much in tune with my cultural roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral