Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Vallejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles of American Canyon, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
I Run with Scissors

In her own words

Hi! For starters, I'm a Chicago native making a life here for me and my son in the Bay area. I'm a single mom to a 6 year-old and he is my number one man in my life! I've been a nurse for 9 years and love my job and feel thankful that I have a career that I enjoy. I'm not looking for a hook-up, but someone who wants to have fun, get to know each other, and take it day by day. I'm really looking for a friend and anything more is a bonus! I'm active and prefer a man who is as well. I love to travel, listen to music, read, snowboard, surf, anything outdoors, and looking for someone who is spontaneous and secure in all aspects! What I'm looking for: someone who has a job, a car, and who doesn't live at "home," meaning you are not independent and/or haven't broken away from the nest. These are pretty basic requirements, but I do have some standards, and I'm looking to raise another child. I don't care what kind of work you do, what type of car you drive, or where you live, but I am no sugar mama! (I am a little shocked at some of the e-mails I have received that's why I'm posting this lol). I still believe in chivalry, and looking for a man, not a boy. At 35, I know what I want and what I don't want:) Finally, I have a son and you must like kids. I am extremely picky about who I bring around my kid, but if you are not sure kids are your thing, need not apply. I'm a package deal! My ideal guy would be a redneck at heart who has class and not afraid to be dork at times!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've studied in South Africa and think it is the most beautiful place I've been. I was a Flight Attendant for 2 years so I've been to every state in the U.S. I lived in Alaska, and want to go to Europe!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love hip-hop to dance to, but enjoy any music, from jazz to african to 40's music; I am a reality TV show junky and enjoy many different types of genres of movies; I've been a vegetarian for 10 years, but will eat seafood occasionally

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym, love running, trying out new dining venues, good company, shopping, movies, a road trip, or just hopping in a plane and going somewhere I've never been before. I enjoy outdoor activities, yoga, snowboarding and surfing.

Last read

Last novel I read was Kaffir Boy, an autobiography of a young South African boy coming of age during the apartheid in South Africa



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ER Nurse
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
non-practicing Catholic, however I believe there is a God!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
2 Bachelor degrees, one in English/Writing and the other in Nursing