Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I speak fluent French - in Russian.

In his own words

Some things you need to know: 1) I cannot spell the word "rhythm" - I always have to look it up. I mean what a crazy word! It's like 6 consonants in a row - I don't count the 'y' as a vowel. It is too flaky... sometimes a vowel, sometimes a consonant. Whatever 'y', just pick a side. Geez. 2) I am in the process of creating the greatest molten chocolate cake recipe ever... in the history of my making molten chocolate cake... which is very, very short. Ok, so I understand that the above probably does not provide any penetrating insight into the depth of my being, so... I have a slight Southern accent (I spent my early years in the South) which apparently becomes more than "slight" after a few glasses of wine or when I'm really tired, such as after watching an entire season of Dexter in one sitting. My friends say that I'm always optimistic, ambitious, honest, loyal, generous and adventurous. I love meeting new people and experiencing new things. I grew up all over the world and love traveling. I am a doctor by training (I know, very unique among Indian people), but now work as an investor in healthcare. I love the outdoors and am a big fan of skiing, diving, biking, climbing (rocks and trees), and chilling on hidden beaches. In my spare time I take classes that have nothing to do with my profession, try out new restaurants, try to recreate amazing dishes I had at those restaurants, teach 7th graders, play basketball, and work out. I always make my bed in the morning. Always. I'm hopeful of finding someone with whom I have real chemistry. Beyond that, I'm looking for someone who is down-to-earth, clever/witty, compassionate, and attractive. Being aquatically inclined is a definite plus!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spain, Baikal, Japan, Andros Island, Goa, Mongolia (don't knock it till you've tried it!), Sipidan, and my bed

Favorite things

All kinds of music (yes, even country - actually, no, not country… actually, only one country song - you'll have to ask me which). MacGyver. Scooby Doo. Molten chocolate cake.

For fun

Watch movies. Build things. Take naps. Try to understand why people watch Jersey Shore. Try to understand why I watch Jersey Shore (it is incredibly stupid, but I just can't seem to stop watching it!).

Last read

If this was literal, it would be what I am writing right now. What a silly question. I like the Economist, Crate & Barrel magazine, The Elegant Universe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference