Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 10 miles of Kirkland, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the beauty of what you love be what you do. -Rumi

In her own words

What defines me? Passion. Everything I do I do with passion. I throw myself hard into work, my relationships, and family. Where my heart lies so do my actions. I'm looking for someone to take off on adventures, build experiences and memories together! That's what life is all about anyway! Don't get me wrong I love an expensive pair of heels. the taller the better in my eyes... Over the years I've realized I much rather invest in experiences than material items. Oh, I do curse, not a lot, but it happens. My life is about connecting with others. Those I connect with I'd do anything for. I'm a super loyal person. I love big and hard. I stay super active, whether that be doing yoga, going for a hike, or weights! One of my favorite things to do is go hiking Sunday morning! I'm also a book worm. Most recently I've read "Daring Greatly" by Brene Brown. Give me an amazing glass of Cab Sav, a comfy couch, and something witty to watch and I'm set. I should probably mention I have an addiction to TedTalks too. I love to learn, grow and evolve into the best version of me I can be. I'm looking for someone to come along on that journey with me. The next year I will be traveling a lot internationally and it'd be nice to have a partner in crime with me for part of that experience. Thailand, Singapore, Indonesia, Philippines, Hong Kong, Finland, Norway and Sweden. Sound like fun? Shoot me a message. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

For fun

Travel and yoga. Repeat. I love eating good food, walking and exploring even in my own neighborhood, delicious wine. Oh, and chocolate. I'm super sarcastic. Inappropriate, but love deep conversations. Let's talk dreams and make them our reality.

Last read

Daring Greatly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral