Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi!! :)

In her own words

I recently moved to Colorado, after living in Florida for most of my life. I attended college there, worked full-time for a year, and then went to graduate school. I am currently in my one-year residency and am at a point in my life where I can really take in and enjoy myself and my surroundings to the fullest. This has been a year of many firsts for me.. and trying 'Match' would be amongst those! Being in Colorado has made this an amazing transition for me. I love meeting new people from all walks of life here, going out with friends, checking out restaurants and finding favorites, and of course exploring all the beautiful parts of Colorado. I'm not a crazy workout fiend, but I do workout to stay in shape and healthy. I recently did the Ugly xmas sweater 5k with some friends! This past summer/fall, I also went on some great hikes and did my first 14'er! I hope to do some more when the weather warms up again. So for now, I am learning how to ski for the very first time! Love that there is so much to see and do here, but also enjoy lounging days at home with my dog. He is the sweetest little snuggler. I like all kinds of music and recently saw Imagine Dragons and Yellowcard here in Denver. I enjoy basketball.. especially going to games! I'd like to check out a Nuggets game but will always remain loyal to my team: Go Heat!! ;) Well, I'm looking to find someone with similar interests, goals, and priorities. Of course, I am open to learning new hobbies or passions of yours also. Education is very important to me and is something I'm looking for in a guy as well. Well, if you wanna get to know me better, send me an email :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite desert: Creme brulee ;-p

For fun

Going out on the weekends, gym, Wash Park, dining out, red wine, concerts, hiking in the summer, shopping, spending time with my doggy.

Last read

50 shades ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Dutch, Chinese, Indonesian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic and have been attending a non-denominational church to explore/re-connect with my faith and God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral