Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Wittier and Sexier than Your Ex

In his own words

I've decided to get attention I need to make a statement. I dont know if this was exactly the statement I was looking for, but I guess it'll do. Are there any fun people left out there? I need partner in crime for some hijinx. Its been so long since I've laughed all night with a fun lady. I moved back to Florida from NYC about 5 years ago and never looked back and I love it here. I started my own business and asking for a day off is always easy. Where do you want to go? I love fishing, restoring my 33 year old motorcyle, laughing with friends and honking at bums . What else? hmmm cooking some fresh fish or a killer ceviche, or planning the latest hilarious adventure. I'd love to meet someone who's sarcastic and funny. Somebody that can swear like a sailor (arr matey), and loves to get into fun trouble. Tattoos are a plus. I would love to meet somebody thats a great kisser (nobody likes the "dead slug"). Rocker chicks TOTALLY APPLY. Its hard to find the right girl these days. I'm not looking for perfection, just a really cool funny chick. Do you like a man that works with his hands and can be the classic 50s grease monkey and on the same token the best gentleman you know? I'd like to think that I am funnier then a bag of midgets, but how do you get that kind of funny out in a paragraph or two? Its not like I can do a song and dance while making a balloon animal online here so you'll just have to find out by writing me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go has got to be all the little dive bars around here. No place better to get a good laugh on and people watch. Sunday brunch outside is always nice. I don't like to get to uptight about going out.

For fun

These days I like to get out and about more then staying in. Going fishing on the boat, working on my 35 year old motorcycle and grabbing a good meal are tops for me.

Last read

Last thing I read was "World Without End" by Ken Follett. I loved it so much I keep my lucky 4 leaf clover in it. The Road was also great... dark and apocalyptic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an Independent IT contractor. I love it, gives me plenty of time to do all the fun things in life
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree