Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-56 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Seeking a family-oriented lady who loves boating and outdoor activities.

In his own words

I'm an outgoing guy looking to enjoy life with that one special person. While I've been abroad to some amazing places, there is nothing better than boating over to Ocracoke Island for a few days, just relaxing on the water. At home, we can go see the local artisans at festivals, and hang out on the back porch as we get to know each other better. A true gentleman, I believe in opening the doors for my lady, pulling out her chair and treating her with respect. I lead an open and honest life with a straightforward approach to most situations. When it comes to my partner, I am genuinely interested in what she wants and enjoy listening to her point of view. A great relationship with me takes communication on both sides of the fence so we're always on the same page. What I'm looking for is a someone who enjoys all aspects of family life and is ready for a committed relationship. She has the drive to know what she wants in life and wants to include me in her dreams. I'm attracted to someone with a vibrant personality, and open-hearted honesty. Appreciative of who I am, she shares in my favorite activities, especially boating and enjoying the outdoors.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have two dogs named Krissie and Oakley. One is an obedient half-Labrador and half-Beagle, but the other is a Chesapeake Bay Retriever and very demanding.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I do go out, I prefer the locally owned restaurants with great food. Water front places where I can tie off at the docks while I eat are always a favorite. Otherwise, I eat all kinds of fresh seafood or well-grilled steaks.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies include: the new Star Trek series, Iron Man 2, Skyfall, Tomb Raider, and The Matrix. When there's a festival going on downtown, I'm always happy to go. I enjoy family get-togethers where we can all catch up.

For fun

Outdoors, I love to grill up something delicious for dinner, sit out on the porch at night, or clean up the yard. Out on the water, I enjoy fishing, boating, and just being parked at a river beach for a little time in the sun.

Last read

I tend to read educational material like user manuals and current events from the internet. Musically, I listen to artists like Lady Antebellum, Matchbox Twenty, and Tina Turner. Movie wise, I love adventure, sci-fi, comedies and fantasy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference