Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet woman looking for sweet man...Love is life and life is living....I think FRIENDSHIP is the first step to ANY relationship!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who has a tender heart someone i don't have to pretend to myself around ..someone who can show they have a sensitive side.. I am open, honest and looking for someone who is the same.. Someone who is genuine and putting the effort to find someone. Sure everyone is busy with day to day life, but if your not putting in the genuine time, or effort to find someone then do not waste my time or yours!! :) Someone very ambitious and definitely not content with life and always looking to explore new and exciting things...Relationships are not easy, but I want someone who is willing to work at building a good one...Someone i can be myself around funny, silly, easygoing.. Someone who is emotionally stable and i can connect with emotionally..Definitely looking for a LEADER not a FOLLOWER...STRONG CHARACTER AND PERSONALITY ARE IMPORTANT (you either have it or you don't) Someone who is intelligent, easy-going and has a sense of humor. Some who can be a clown and big kid at times.DEFINITELY SOMEONE FUN!! ..and someone who can be serious when its time to be !!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destination Hawaii (the pictures do not do it any justice EVERYONE MUST GO), Mexico, San Fran, and Bermuda (hopefully in the Late Summer early Fall going to Yellowstone)


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

robin cook, dean koontz, jodi guy, Simpsons, and king of all except Mexican,Italian,and Indian,anything can be fun with the right company!! :)

For fun

sporting events, (ie hockey, boxing, UFC), the museum of natural history, MOMA, cafes, parks, local sports bars, or lounges

Last read

The Shack. anything self help or self improvement books. Especaillly by authors Deepak Chopra,The Four Agreements,Four Feet Tall & Rising,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am irish, and german.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do believe in God but i do not go to church and do not believe i have to go to church to know that i am a good person.!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am pursuing my Bachelor's degree in Business Management.