Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Suquamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles of Poulsbo, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Celebrate we will, for life is short but sweet for certain

In his own words

Not sure that this is the best venue, but I'll give it a shot. I'm looking to meet a nice girl who is down to earth and loves to live life to the fullest. I want to share my time with someone who caring and passionate, someone who is true to themselves: my best friend. I like being active and social. I love travel and adventure and I always look for new, fun, interesting activities and people to share them with and places to go. Live music is one of my favorite things! I tend to like independent and smaller local bands that you won't necessarily hear on the radio, but I always seem to have music playing. I am a big DMB fan! You can find me at the Gorge every year. I like to be creative, artistic, and self-sufficient in my hobbies and daily life. I can tend to be a perfectionist, but I just call it knowing what I like and holding myself to high standards. I strive everyday to help others and to always brighten someone's day. I am grateful that my job allows me to work with the community, in the environment, and with a group of great, like-minded people. I come from a great family and they are very important to me. As much as I like to be on the go, I also like to relax. Getting friends together, firing up the BBQ and sitting around the firepit in the backyard is one of my favorite ways to spend an afternoon. I love to cook and to entertain. I also enjoy working in the yard and playing with my chocolate lab named Sadie. I am a resident firefighter/EMT and work for a private ambulance service in between fire department shifts. I also work seasonally with a kayak company guiding kayak and adventures tours/classes all over Puget Sound and I do occasional construction side projects.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a chocolate lab named Sadie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled mostly in the US, but I would really like to go further abroad. There aren't many places that I would not want to go. My favorite place on earth so far is Glacier National Park. Alaska and Hawaii are both spectacular


Olympic College, Bremerton, WA

Favorite things

In no particular order... Family, friends, my dog, the outdoors, being creative, music, cooking, kids, teaching, road trips, concerts, wood working,

For fun

I'm usually the one trying to get friends together for a fun night or weekend. I enjoy hosting BBQ's and dinner parties or going out for live music and drinks. On weekends I like to go hiking or camping and be outside.

Last read

Killing Lincoln. About the assassination of president Lincoln. Good book! Other than that its mostly been text books and studying lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
There wasn't really a good category for my job. I am a resident firefighter/EMT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference