Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Somtimes you just have to leap, you may drop like a rock or someone may just make you feel like you can fly.

In his own words

I am just looking for someone who doesn't want to play games, I am a striaght forward man that has been through it all. Just want someone to tell me how it is, you either like me or you dont. Either way it might just be nice to meet you. Most importantly, I need someone that in the long run wants to be part of my family and wants me to be part of theirs,I believe family is the most Important thing and that will never change. Just want someone who will put as much into a relationship as I will to make things work. I really hate the dating scene out there but I do love to meet new people even if it just ends up being a drink and we become friends. You dont know unless you try so lets take a chance and see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a animal lover for sure. I like all animals esp dogs. I have a small yorkie named jack.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rookies, hooligans, movies and anywhere i can to have some fun, I am a low key guy so if i can have a beer with some friends and relax i am in.


St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

The most important things in my life is my family and friends. I love my car, my dog, and sunday dinners with the family. I play football soccer softball bowl and enjoy going to the casino from time to time.

For fun

My passion in life is coaching football at the aquinas institute of rochester, I also enjoy just spending time with quality people.

Last read

Not a huge reader but catcher in the rye and to kill a mockin bird are my favorites



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a retail sales manager for midstate bakery distributors. I also coach junior varisty football at the aquinas institute
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Big time italian not jersey shore like though
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to highschool at the aquinas institute of rochester and graduated in 2000. I then went off to St. John Fisher college where I received my bachelors degree in accounting with a minor in business finance