Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 23-33 in Utah, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Sometimes it?s good to just lean back and relax. Care to join me?

In his own words

People would tell you that I will first come across as a little shy and timid but I do warm up to people pretty easily, and in the long run, I'm a very caring person. I try to always be polite, friendly and giving. I believe in first and foremost, honesty even if it hurts. Honesty, sincerity, and loyalty are important to me. I always try to help others whenever possible. I try to make people laugh, smile, and see the light in a situation as much as possible. I look for my partner to be friendly, down to earth, a good listener and a good conversationalist, someone who really enjoys a challenging discussion where the sharing is mutual, not one-sided. Like me, she'll be curious about the world, she can show and teach me new things, and be open to things I can share with her. I hope she'll be someone who is caring, honest... someone who likes to go out on occasion but also likes just relaxing at home sometimes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I don’t have any pets. I’m not very comfortable around dogs,I don’t have anything against them (or any other animal for that matter); pets just aren’t really my kind of thing. Maybe I just have not found the right pet though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I did a lived in Glasgow, Scotland for 1 year and I’ve also been to Norway. I’d really like to go back there, I’d also like to see New Zealand and Australia. It may not happen right away, but eventually!


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Food favorites would be shrimp fried rice, Mexican, lobster ravioli and Indian food. A few music favorites are Dead Can Dance, Tiesto, the Benedictine Monks, Paul Oakenfold and Ministry. And I really enjoy the Through the Wormhole Series.

For fun

I read about quantum physics (laymen versions) for fun. I love beta testing video games, and I create my own music. I like chatting with friends, and would love to get outdoors more to do some hiking. Maybe you can inspire me.

Last read

I am currently reading Awaken the Giant Within. My favorite authors are William Gibson, Robort Anton Wilson and the Dali Lama. Except for sci-fi, I generally read nonfiction: science, psychology and technical books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Was an Adjunct Professor. Now in the process of relocating.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My ancestors came primarily from the Scottish Highlands. There’s some Irish and English in the mix as well, but mainly Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A scientist at heart, I’m not religious in the traditional sense. Spiritual yes, but not overlly religious. I do study many faiths, philosophy of mind and theoretical physics concepts about God and the universe, and find these concepts interesting.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Both my bachelors and masters degrees are in computer studies from Towson University, and I’m currently pursuing a Doctorate of Science in Information Technology at Towson. My degree plan is focused on cognitive robotics. I will graduate @ 1 year.