Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Asian, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I know I am a great man because I know I know nothing..... Who said this?

In his own words

More about me I am a working professional; divorced previously. I do have a deep, sarcastic sense of humor and can be politically incorrect at times.....well at most times outside of work. I am an activist and a rebel. A liberal protesting at all the crazy right wing propaganda in the social spectrum in this country. ..... take a hint... be politically active and liberal....If you define yourself as a girl first and then a feminist ....we might not be the right match. I am an extremely positive and a highly motivated individual. Driven by a deep desire to succeed in my career I have always worked very diligently in achieving my goals. I love to attend social networking and professional events quite often. I have an extra busy work schedule and yes I have done well in my career; I hope that isn't the reason for my partner to like me. If you would like to get to know me more professionally we can connect on LinkedIn. I manage a group here in Santa Clara for a Microsoft partner and have quiet a bit of travel involved, so it is important that my partner has her own career/life so she doesn't think I am the only person in the world for her to spiritually and intellectually grow with. In my opinion, we need a set of diverse interactions and relationships to grow spiritually and wholly and thus this western myopic constant defining that my partner is the be all end all of all relationships isn't something I agree with. A derivative of that statement therefore is that we must have multiple social dynamically satisfying relations. Family, siblings, cousins, friends, work acquaintances to name a few should be part of ones life ! Last but not least, I am a chubby guy, not fat, just a bit heavy, If that is an issue, then sit on it ! I probably am not your match, but if you would like to meet an intellectually stimulated, driven and motivated adult who would love to adore you in life when things work out then reach out to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, NYC, London, Paris, Seattle


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I love to read, watch movies, hit the gym a couple of times a week , socializing and attending lounges.

For fun

I am an avid reader, I prefer to read over television. In addition to this I follow geo politics and am very interested in activism and am involved in my community.

Last read

the protocols of the elders of sodom and gomorrah - Author Tariq Ali.... Essays and compilations of his works on the current geo political situations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a leadership role and have recently moved to work for a professional services firm in Santa Clara. I love what I do and it is a challenging job. I hope the long hrs are not an issue with my partner.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mutt! with middle eastern parents !
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not religious, I do believe in being a decent human being. I am a spiritual person who believes in being honest, working hard and showing common courtesy to others.
Languages: English, Urdu, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended University of Michigan Ann Arbor for Math and have a Graduate degree from University of Nevada Las Vegas in Computer Science.