Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman that's got je ne sais quoi!

In his own words

I’m from the South without the accent. I work for the government like a lot of people in the area, but I try not let my job define me. I love everything that D.C. has to offer be it museums, restaurants, and the cosmopolitan vibe of the city! I’m all about building relationships and putting good karma and energy out into the world. I’m a volunteer mentor with United Way, I have no problem offering up my mom’s awesome Indian food (I know – so thoughtful), and I give some of the most interesting wedding presents you could imagine. I’m also into traveling and exploring places near or far, doing yoga and working out, finding new spots for brunch (suggestions welcome), laughing at myself for no apparent reason, and taking random weekend trips on a whim. I’m looking for someone ambitious, outgoing, and personable, and who has an insatiable zest for life. Someone who likes a good “find,” especially when traveling and who can put up with my scatterbrained ideas on occasion!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For local places, I like Founding Farmers, Agora, and Rasika. If they have a good brunch, I’ll probably be there.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Netflix, random inside jokes, my confidence in myself and who I am, music (U2, Jay-Z, ‘80s), movies: (Shawshank Redemption, Syriana, independent/foreign films), TV (Seinfeld, House of Cards, Breaking Bad), Films with George Clooney or Matt Damon.

For fun

Traveling, volunteering, working out, eating, Cards Against Humanity – the usual stuff.

Last read

WSJ, NY Times, and anything that has to do with politics. Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell is definitely my favorite book. I’m always up for recommendations, though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work for Uncle Sam in downtown DC.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
I'm not that religious but I believe in karma.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree