Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Alamo, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
kind and caring

In her own words

I am a native Californian and I have my own business that allows me to work from wherever I want. I come from a loving, supportive family that I am very close to. I have 3 older children who I adore, my best work:) I love to travel anywhere!! I've been to Europe quite a few times, Africa (mission work), and would love to see Asia and Israel one day. I grew up a swimmer and segued into tennis in high school. I love the outdoors, the beach, Lake Tahoe (favorite). I also love, love, love music. I am an avid concert goer, and like to find new and eclectic bands. I grew up going to Catholic girls school, and have kept all my old friendships ever since. I would like to meet someone with common interests that is excited about life and ready to adventure. I'm looking for a partner, a best friend, my equal, a lover and a positive person that loves life like I do. (abundant thinker) Life in driver's seat, not from the rear view mirror:)...~ I'm a bit old fashioned,I may show interest....but ultimately it's up to the gentleman to pursue me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat and a rescue terrier, I love baggage:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walnut Creek, Italy, England, Hawaii, Greece, France


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

classic rock, my family, my closest friends, reading, being alone, being w/ other people, traveling, sports, outdoors, freedom and shopping:)

For fun

travel, music, concerts, wine tasting, fine restaurants and dive bars, dancing, reading on the beach, meeting new people and living life to the fullest

Last read

The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in the health and wellness field. I'm passionate about nutrition and fitness!! I love my job~
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe that everyone has their own beliefs, I just hope that something bigger than all of us is ultimately in charge:)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
UC Davis