Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't understand? I'm puzzled I'm a very handsome and strong hardworking and hard-loving man and you women just don't get it! Here I am 4 U

In his own words

Ok, just wanna keep it real, I'm pretty much a one lady's man and can be satisfied with just my lady by my side chilling and enjoying life-but I'm also a good socializer(but really don't need a lot of people in my life to be fulfilled), I do have a personal relationship with the Lord, so yes I attend church frequently, I love the beach, walking, chilling,playing keyboard,mountains, swimming, basketball,and dancing. I enjoy going out as well as spending time at home with my Girl. I'm pretty much a giver, but I'm not weak, I'm reminded that the lord is always looking down on me, so I try to keep charity in my heart. I was once the March of Dimes coordinator for the City of LA, and helped raise $20k for the foundation. I desire a Lady that secure with herself, some1 that will make me the desire of her heart and believe and trust in me. Some1 that really wants to be in a committed relationship; and truly seeks to understand then to be understood, A humble soft spoken lady that is virtuous and only need and wants only one man, you don't need to be perfect just perfect for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I can handle having a dog or a cat, just not more than two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chilling at the beach, The Minx, for dinner dancing and Jazz, Vegas just to escape LA sometimes.


West Los Angeles College, Culver City, CA

Favorite things

Gospel,Pop,R&B, Jazz, Judge Matthis, comedy central,CNN, BET Awards,cold-cases, I love Italian, and Mexican, and cajun foods. And german chocolate cake is my favorite desert.

For fun

I like to read, play games, basketball games, theater, movies, dance, go to the beach and just chill, travel. You name it, I'm really just a spontaneous person.

Last read

Last thing I read was Steve Covey's 7-habits of highly effective people, "My Soul Looks back and Wonder'" Barack Obama "The Audacity of Hope" " The Green Collar Economy" and of course I try to read the bible daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a network analyst. My job is cool, but I like my freedom better. Work is a curse from God and whoever says that they love to work I think is only kidding themselves. All work and no play makes a dull person.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I consider myself strong and good character and not bad looking. I'm healthy, A godly-man that knows what he wants, independent, but, would rather be interdependent with a special someone, I'm active and athletic, and have a lot of love to give:)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree