Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm a goofball, who loves making people smile & laugh, usually at my own expense. You only live once right? Live, laugh & Love

In her own words

i love the outdoors. Camping, Hiking, fishing... the beach. But i love the indoors too, snuggling up on the couch and watching movies. My family and friends are very important to me so it's important that my match is willing to hang out with my family and friends. I have a big heart and i want i am ready to share it with someone who is ready for the next step. I'm ready to settle down, get married and have a family... So it's important that my match is looking for the same thing, and not just saying he is. And i can be brutally honest sometimes... My ideal match is honest, respectful... Someone i can really be myself around. If i'm sad or having a bad day, they'll just be there for me. Someone who has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. Someone who will come to marthas vineyard with me and my family, or to NH with me to see my little cousins. Basically someone who will go on random road trips every now and again.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Margaritas, Clarkes, The Cherry Tree, (is this just for drinks?)

Favorite things

A List Of Some: - - Lion King, Fast and Furious series, twilight, Die Hards Country, Hip-Hop, R&B, Classic Rock Law & Order SVU, Criminal minds, House, Game Of Thrones, South Park, CSI BBQ chicken pizza, Bbq Ribs & wings, salads, soup, sandwich's

Last read

Raised By Wolves



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
i work at a school in concord. It's Montessori based, but not all. I work with kids between the ages of 10m-2y as well as, infants, Preschool and Pre-k
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Deffinite- English, Irish, Italian. Possibly- Cherokee?, Scottish?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i was raised catholic, but i'm kinda questioning faith right now? Do i believe in god yes, do i pray occasionally. Just not 100% sure what i believe
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral