Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bessemer, AL, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile is a curve that sets everything straight

In her own words

I'm leery of the online dating scene but not really into the bar/social scene anymore either. So I thought I would give this a try. I am looking to date. I am not here to just hang out, be a buddy, hookup.......I want a relationship so if that isn't what you are looking for, move on. I am not the type to give you the benefits of a relationship without the 'relationship'. I am a hardworking professional, recent homeowner so between work and fixing up the house, I just don't meet that many new people. And I don't really want to mix professional with personal relationships - those never seem to turn out well! So here it goes.. I am dependable (I took to heart what my Dad has always said, you're only as good as your word), honest, sincere, funny, sarcastic, a book worm, responsible, intelligent, positive thinker, stubborn, confident, UA alum & fan I can be unorganized, forgetful, a multi-tasker, spontaneous, creative, witty, a grammar nazi… I am not lazy,, skinny, fake, druggie Vices Pepsi, full body massages, vacations..... TV shows Criminal Minds, New Girl, 2 Broke Girls, Bones, Law & Order shows, Cash Cab, Big Bang Theory, Holmes on Homes (recent HGTV addict), Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe (I have a secret, guess it's not so secret now, crush on him), random Comedy Central shows..... Movies Anything but scary movies unless you are willing be my bed buddy and keep the monsters away lol Music I love music period! Adele, Brandi Carlile, Better than Ezra, Coldplay, Kings of Leon, Live, Noisettes, Sara Bareilles, Aerosmith, Live, Journey, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Grace Potter, Avett Brothers, Mumford & Sons, Jimmy Buffett.....the list goes on and on...... if you have emailed and I have not responded, my membership has not been renewed at the moment

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach and college football (Roll Tide).


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

I love music - enjoy going to concerts and watching live bands in local venues. Also like exploring the area, finding new places/restaurants.

Last read

A magazine while in a waiting room



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference