Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest everyday!

In her own words

Living life to the fullest and putting a smile on someone's face everyday is how I live my life! People describe me as one of the happiest people they have every met; this is not because I am fake but a genuine person who is happy with life and the person I am. I truly value people and always see the good in others! I developed my appreciation for hard work while growing up on my family's dairy farmer in northern Minnesota. Since then I have been known as the traveler of the family! While attending the University of Minnesota, Twin Cities (studying business with an emphasis in Human Resources minor in Athletic Coaching) I had the opportunity to study abroad in Australia which was one of the best experiences of my life and has put the travel bug in me to see the world! I enjoy going to the beach, coaching/watching/playing sports, being outdoors, camping, trying new things, hanging out with friends and family, playing cards, going to the movies and overall just laughing and talking with those I love! I will always be a Minnesota girl at heart so I also enjoy ice fishing, hunting, snowmobiling and being out in the snow. I am always up for trying something new and have a very optimistic view on life :) I'm always the one on the dance floor having a good time and making people laugh but also enjoy just chilling with friends over a glass of wine. I love my family and friends and can't wait to travel and see the world! I absolutely love my job and life and am looking for someone who shares the same passion and adventure in life that I do! While truly valuing the importance of family and friends and staying true to their faith and morals. I want someone who surrounds themselves with great friends, lots of laughter, passion for life and strives to make others smile :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Mittens.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really! Anywhere new is an adventure!....however there will never be any place like home :)


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Traveling Hanging out with friends and family Country Music Movies: Fast N Furious Trying New Things

For fun

Hanging out with friends Spend time with my family Dancing Going to the beach; I love the ocean LIstening to music Camping/Fishing/Hunting Going out for dinner/drinks Going to sporting events or music concerts Going to fairs/festivals/ect.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Assistant Manager Human Resources
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
German/Finland Heritage
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelor of Science in Business