Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Great, down to earth, fun person who loves to smile

In her own words

I am down to earth and I love people who are real. Someone that can laugh is very important as I love to laugh and have a good time. I like men that are confident and assertive but honesty is also extremely important. I am open to all ethnicities. I can be goofy at times but that usually causes others around me to laugh with me (or at me lol). I love to travel and I love to read. I enjoy bowling, going to arcades, taking walks, going to lounges, the movies, the ballet, theater, parks,comedy clubs, long drives and a lot more that I can't think of right now so please ask me. I like most types of music. Hip-hop, r and b and reggae are among my favorites. Pretty much the only music I don't like is country and heavy metal.I am on here because I feel that finding that special someone is so hard when you pass the age of going out to clubs and bars all the time with single friends. I am not looking for a pen pal. I am interested in friendship and hopefully something more. To me the best way of judging compatability is to meet someone in person. So my preference is to exchange a couple of emails to see the ease of the conversation and then meet up for a drink, coffee or a meal. This way neither one of us wastes our time. Every new experience teaches you something. Please have a picture and preferably more than one. And that means one of your actual face, that you can see. It is only fair. Lol. And have more to say than hi, and I'll tell you later. Once the weather gets really nice I enjoy biking outdoors.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats and I love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to try different types of cuisine(ethiopian, indian, thai, mexican) and love great restaurants. Love to travel and really want to go to Argentina, Brazil and Spain. Love Vegas, St. John, Maui, Key West, San Diego, NYC, Jamaica.

Favorite things

I love hip-hop, reggae, r and b but I like all kinds of music with the exception of country and heavy metal. Grey's Anatomy, Shameless, Dexter, Californication, Lost, anything on HGTV.

For fun

I am a bubbly person with an outgoing personality. I'm a hard worker. I love to smile. I enjoy being with my family and friends. I love to read. I enjoy bowling, going to arcades, taking walks, going to lounges, the movies, the gym, etc.

Last read

Bones by Jonathan Kellerman Everything by Harlan Coben Everything by Nicholas Sparks Everything by Greg Isles, Hunger Games, Shades of Grey, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Managed Account Operations Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian, German, English and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am catholic but am also spiritual andI think there is a lot to expore in many religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral