Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't life be like a John Hughes movie?

In her own words

I love my family and friends. I would do anything for them. Loyalty and support are very important to me. I want to enjoy life, try new things, see new places. I love to learn. If you have something to teach me I will soak it up. I am inquisitive and I ask a lot of questions. I love to travel, enjoy reading, and am always looking for a good movie. I'm an avid concert goer and truly believe there's a song for every mood and just the right one can change the mood you're in. I'm a sucker for a sense of humor and good conversation. I love sports so I Iove to kick back and watch a good game. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and I can be silly with. I'm not afraid to be myself. I'm looking for a relationship that feels comfortable and fun. If you are interested, let me know. If not, good luck to you on your journey...

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My favorite breed is a boxer. I've had 2.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have only been outside of the U.S. once but am looking forward to seeing a lot more. I love road trips too. My friends and I go to local bars in the area that we know but I'm not into the club scene at all.

Favorite things

I love Italian food and Mexican food. I watch a lot of tv. I love all types of movies...anything will do.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends whether it be staying in or going out, I like watching movies and tv, I like to read, and I'm always up for a good concert.

Last read

Last read was Fifty Shades of Grey...all I can say is wow. That book was something else. Don't know how they think they are going to make a movie out of that without it being rated NC-17 or XXX.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I absolutely believe in God and there are no coincidences.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am almost done with my associates degree.