Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 30 miles of Pasadena, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hasa Diga Eebowai

In his own words

I'm a lawyer so I spend most of my week in an office surrounded by large stacks of paper. So I prefer to be outside and far away from anything legal on the weekends. I try to keep physically and mentally healthy, so I work out several times a week, bicycling, hiking the mountains and hidden stairs of LA and lately incorporating more Yoga practice (though I think I only really excel at the Ohms). Despite my attempts to keep healthy, I have a serious weakness for comfort foods, especially Mac n' Cheese and pizza. I try to spend a little time each day playing guitar and singing which is like meditation to me, and I'm slowly getting back into recording music. During the week, I tend to cook my own meals, but I like to check out a new restaurant or two every week. I don't watch much television, but I have become hooked on Modern Family and Game of Thrones. I like going to concerts, especially at the Greek or the Hollywood Bowl, and tend to go to several each year. My favorite shows last year included the Black Keys, Mumford & Son, .fun, and Florence and the Machine. This year I saw the Dan Band and they are hilarious. I think its hard to know if you have a connection with someone simply because you've seen a picture or sent some e-mails back and forth. Instead, I think most of us know whether we have a connection or chemistry with someone when we actually meet them, usually in less than 5 minutes. That said, the things I look for in a partner in no particular order of importance include: 1) honesty (my profile accurately portrays who I am (even my height!), your profile should do the same); 2) goals/ambition (I'm not looking for someone who is actively pursuing an undeclared major in life); 3) a sense of adventure (I'm afraid of heights but would like to jump out of a plane); 4) a nice laugh/smile (I like to joke around a lot); 5) active lifestyle and healthy; and 6) optimistic (life is short and frickin amazing, so enjoy it while you can) .

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Part time custody of the dog, so he only stays with me once and awhile.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Commercial and Franchise Litigation
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born and raised Jewish, and that is part of who I am. I go to synogogue on the High Holidays. I just have trouble believing there is only one religious path that is "correct".
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference