Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a really cool person...

In her own words

So... I spent most of my 20's as a young professional focusing on my career and spending my time with great friends, family and casual relationships. In 2011, I received a work promotion that took me from Charlotte to Atlanta, and recently I've just moved back to DC!! I love my job, really enjoy DC, and have made great new friends, but I would love to find someone to share my life with! I am a fun loving person. I enjoy doing new things and meeting new people, I am open to all sorts of adventures (I've even been skydiving!) I would like to be with someone who likes to laugh, have fun and is always up for a good time! I don't take myself too seriously (outside of work) and want someone with a great sense of humor... Bonus points if you're good at trivia or kickball! I love to travel and see new places and experience new cultures. I lived in Paris for a summer in college. It was hands down one of the best experiences of my life. I am the kind of girl you can take to a sports bar, the newest greatest bar, a campfire (I've actually been camping more times than I can count!), five star restaurant, a WWE show (haha), etc and I could have a good time equally. It's all about the company you're with. I am really laid back (doesn't everyone say that?) and looking for someone to be a great friend and partner! I want someone who makes me feel special but also challenges me to be a better person. My parents met each other in Mensa and I've always tended to surround myself with intelligent people. Having smart people around keeps me engaged and entertained!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would LOVE to have a dog, but between work and life I'm not home enough right now and it wouldn't be fair to a pet

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Paris (I lived there for a summer), Boone, NC and good old Washington, D.C (always been a favorite travel spot and now I'm lucky enough to live here again.)


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

My favorites on the iPhone right now are Darius Rucker, Bruce Springsteen, Eric Church (who knew he went to Appstate?!), Zac Brown Band... the list can go on. Favorite foods are Mexican and Ethiopian-weird I know!

For fun

All things awesome. Including, but not limited to: Exploring DC, trivia, hanging out with friends, enjoying Miller Lite, watching the Panthers and Mountaineers play.

Last read

The last book I read was Strengths Based Leadership by Tom Rath. I'm a big fan of Anthony Bourdain, loved Medium Raw!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
retail management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral