Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 50 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Look into my eyes, and I will yours, and you will see someone who you searching for!

In his own words

I've worked hard to get where I am today. Life is very short, and I think no matter what I have to do for the day, I try and make it a good one. I guess you could say that I like to think of the glass as being half full. So, I try and make the most of each and every day. If you are someone who enjoys having fun, has a positive attitude, and wants to enjoys life for whatever reason, then email me. That someone is one who likes to travel, go out for dinner or drinks, share good times with, or just hang out at home. I have alot of interests and would like share them with someone. How about getting away for a weekend, or going up to L.A. or down to San Diego for the day to enjoy the many varied experiences. Better yet, how about preparing a dinner together where we can create a special meal! I love to create a meal in the kitchen, and enjoy the added creativity from someone who enjoys the same. If this sounds like something you like, let me know. You will not be disappointed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dukes, Javiers, Pelican Isle, for local interest. I like to go to Mexico on fun trips, i.e. Rosarito, Ensenada, etc. I also, enjoy going to Palm Springs, San Diego, and surrounding cities. I recently traveled to Europe, and would like to go back.

Favorite things

I love sports, i.e., Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, Chargers, etc. I also enjoy taking a nice drive along the coast, and enjoying the sights. I like trying new restuarants. I love my dog Fraiser and cat Daisy. I like HBO and FOX News.

For fun

Enjoy physical fitness, travel, playing golf, going out to a nice resturant, and many other outdoor activities. Some days, just hanging out at home can really be great. Like to cook, and enjoy someone who likes the same outlets.

Last read

I read the Orange County Register everday, and keep up on the current events on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a real estate appraiser who owns his own business, and travels throughout So. Calif. I like the freedom of being on my own, and spending half my time in the field and the other half in the office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference