Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I firmly believe that chocolate can cure anything

In her own words

I currently work as a research assistant at Gloucester County College and a grant administrator at Rowan University, but I'll be quitting both in August to begin a full-time graduate program. I studies psychology at Drew University, and hope to be a professor some day. I am a book addict, and love movies as well. I'm very loyal and dedicated, I put 100% into everything that I do. A few random facts: - Getting a "good morning" text makes me smile for the rest of the day - I play the harp - I can recite the first 50 digits of pi, although I hate math - Unless it's pitch black outside I can't drive without sunglasses - I have an extremely strong aversion to Kraft singles yellow cheese - I'm obsessed with European history and would love to go on a tour of the castles in Europe. - I'm addicted to Living Social/Groupon and am constantly finding new adventures that I want to try - I love crazy socks and hardly ever wear two that match - My dream car is a purple mustang and I fully intend to own one at some point - My sense of direction is so beyond bad, it's completely nonexistent. I'm entirely GPS-dependent

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Other

I have 3 lizards. They're pretty awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

AC, Philly, Disney world


Drew University, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

Chocolate is definitely the quickest way to my heart :)

For fun

I love to read, write, and watch movies

Last read

I'm a book addict and will read pretty much anything. I'm currently working my way through the Song of Ice and Fire series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
PhD student in Developmental Pscyhology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I was raised Jewish but I'm definitely an atheist now
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college