Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I spent most of my life in the NYC area but...

In his own words

I spent most of my life in the NYC area but was born in Moscow and lived for a short time in Austria and Italy. I spent a lot of time in California as well and miss the weather nearly daily. I come from a wonderful family where I am the only child, so I feel a responsibility as I get older to have a family. Despite my frumpy appearance(Im trying to be a bit incognito, please ask me for more photos) here on Match, I am typically fashion conscious. I am extremely smart and witty, too bad I didn't apply my intelligence to better use (in my next life I will be in finances). I spent six years of my life in the Marine Corps and am a much better person due to this. I like to think I am kind, compassionate and driven. I like to take care of my body and work out on a daily bases. I've spent most of my working life in tv/film doing everything from acting to directing, but for the most part I did production work. I lived overseas in 2009 working in Korea and had a great experience there. I think I am fun to be around as I like to actively explore the world and everything in between. Life is an endless journey and like to make the best out of every day.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I did live with two dogs for four years, a Yorkie and a Lhaso Apso.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yeosu South Korea, Hilton Head Island SC, San Diego CA

Favorite things

I love Korean BBQ, I also enjoy a good French restaurant. My favorite band would be Guns N Roses, favorite tv shows: Married With Children, Simpsons, South Park. Aside from those I rarely watch television.

For fun

Anything with high adrenaline that doesn't involve swimming!

Last read

Leopolds Spots by Thomas Dixon Jr.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My education is in communications and film. I worked in the entrainment industry for a majority of the time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have not completed graduate school