Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | College Park, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-48 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A precious jewel.

In her own words

i am a strong and caring indivisual. i give 100 persent in all i do. i really dont know what else to say. well when you check out the rest of my profile it will tell you. (smile).i want a man that is real and true to himself. be happy with yourself first. then make me happy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my favorite resturant is CARMINES in NY in time square. i love their food and the atmosphere. i like going to starbucks for a cup of coffee and to relax in those oversized chairs. (smile). i also love MIAMI. i went there before...beautiful!

Favorite things

my favorite thing to eat is pasta. cooked almost anyway. my colors i like are, blue, red, tan, black and white. on a rainy day i like to sleep! or just cuddle up with someone special. when it comes to shopping i love Target. im sorry, i love them

For fun

i love to cook. it helps me to relax. i also like bowling and movies. i may read a good book here and there.

Last read

Martha stewart living (magazine)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a Chef/Cook
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I belong to a Holliness church. I attend every Sunday and sometimes during the week.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
i went to dudleys cosmetology university in NC and then i treansfered to new york international in NY where i graduated and became licensed over 13 yrs ago.