Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Dodge City, KS, USA | Seeking women 21-45 in Kansas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just relocated to Kansas from California, still sorting out what is where, but I love my job here!

In his own words

Recent in brief: I need someone adventurous to go camping, this weekend up in the Sierras, can you build a campfire? I got everything else covered. It will be beautiful. And the best thing about the coming winter? Snow camping! Don't worry, I'm a good and warm snuggler.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love all animals, even the ones that taste good. No really, grew up in a home where pets and animals were always present. My father was an animal trainer in Hollywood, my brother is a horse trainer today. I'd like a dog but I'm not home enough.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love my town, the Bay, Mt. Tam, Tahoe, Lassen, Vegas, Alaska, Buenos Aires, New Zealand, and beyond.

Favorite things

I love informative entertainment ie. 60 Minutes, Frontline, anything that expands my understanding of the real world. History fascinates me as well, gota know where you've been to know where you're going!

For fun

Anything outdoors I'm game for. Yacht racing has been my game for some time though taking a break the last year or so, but I still hang at the club on occasion. Anything water or mountain I've done and will do again. Ohh, opera and symphony too.

Last read

Currently picking my way through an analysis of the U.S. Constitution, finishing up A Purpose Driven Life, of course the "Out and About" section of that snooty Marin Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Retired, Student, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I do a few things, call me unconventional as I'm in no way the 9-5 office guy(although i clean up very well in a Brioni). I'm a commercial pilot, not airlines but corporate; I'm a farmer: nuts, horses and feed hay; I do biz-dev in a legal specialty.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Beauty is only skin that how it goes?
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic
I have my personal relationship with God, that's all I'll say for now.
Languages: English English, Norwegian, Swedish, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree PhD / Post Doctoral