Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert Corny Headline Here

In her own words

I'm a woman who is looking for someone who's the real deal. I'm not about games; relationships are too difficult to begin with to add games to the mix. I'm looking for someone that I could possibly share my life with. I used to say that I was simple but honestly I am complex. I’m hard to pin down to a specific label or category. That doesn't mean I am dramatic. In fact, I hate drama and am turned off by it. That’s hard to convey in an online profile. I’m an artist, but I’m practical. I’m a teacher but I’m not a martyr. I’m right and left brained. I observe Shabbat and holidays but I’m not a religious zealot. I like the ballet and art openings with fine red wine but I’m also at home watching a Heat game with a beer in my hand (and hopefully not screaming because they are losing). I work hard but also know when it’s time to relax. I'm looking for someone romantic but genuine. Divorced with kids is fine as long as you're an involved father and interested in having more children (maybe 1-2). I'm looking for someone that I am not only physically attracted to but also mentally attracted to. I appreciate someone who is intelligent and not afraid to admit it. I recently saw The Imitation Game. Historical dramas (and geeky ones at that) are right up my alley. Please be goal oriented.I am someone who takes pride in my career choices and am looking for someone that is the same. I do want children (1-2) but don't plan to completely sideline my career when I have them. If you are looking for a stay at home mom for your children, I'm probably not your match. No drugs or criminal record. Recovering addicts also need not respond. I hate writing these things so contact me with more questions. Or if you think you might be interested, let's jump off the internet and grab a coffee or something.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love finding the hole in the wall but amazing spots. I like ambiance but it's mostly about who I'm with versus the trendiest spot. I like traveling to spots that are no drama but are in reach of the social scene for a nice night out.


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

TV shows: The Good Wife, Blue Bloods, reruns of The West Wing and Law and Order. Music: depending on my mood anything but rap. Food:Indian, Thai, Mediterranean, Sushi.

For fun

When it's cold or rainy I tend to stay indoors preferring curling up with a mug of tea or a good book. I love enjoying a nice day at the park. I'm a low maintenance person who can fit into a dive bar or an upscale nightclub.

Last read

Books on Environmentally Responsible Design and the building of the Brooklyn Bridge.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Photography Professor at several SoFL art colleges. I also have my own creative services business.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm half Indian and half Caucasian but identify myself by how I was raised and how I look: Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am a convert. If you have questions regarding my conversion, please ask.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my MFA in Photography and my MS Ed in Adolescent Education.