Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Put on an argyle sweater and put on a smile.

In her own words

I've been living in New York for 10 years now. I came here in pursuit of the "what i want to be when I grow up" dream and hey, look at that - I made it. I get paid to make dessert all day. It's a good deal. I'm fiercely passionate about my job, but equally passionate about my time spent outside of it. The perfect life-work balance is my Everest. I'm a well-blended mix of sarcasm and earnestness, honest to a fault, confounding at times but really generally awesome (It seems to be the consensus at least). Proud supporter of: Earl Grey tea with milk Gin with tonic Proper grammar and punctuation in text messages (Oh, and ellipses! Man, I love a good ellipsis...) Dogs that hold their own leashes in their mouths when being walked Dancing at indie rock concerts (As opposed to the all-too-prevalent "standing with arms folded and nodding head") Sensible shoes Dry witticisms Books with actual pages that you can turn (Remember those? There used to be stores all over the city just full of 'em) So yes, I'm a classicist. But I do still love my iPod. And indoor plumbing. That's a keeper, for sure. Who am I looking for? Umm... i honestly don't know. It took me a while, but I figured out that it's not necessarily someone who likes the same things I do. Sure, common interests are nice. But human connections are weird and fickle and don't really abide by your laundry lists of do's and dont's. Which is what makes online dating so friggin' hard. So if I think I might like you, I'll send you a message. If you think you might like me, you should send me a message. We should get off our computers and go out into the world and see what happens.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's a good show, so your usual "Bowery Presents" suspects, Blue Ribbon for those 2 am fried chicken cravings. In the warmer months, my front stoop with some beers - a great spot for judging people that pass on the street.

Favorite things

Umm, all the the stuff I already listed? Plus potato chips in sandwiches. And ellipses! Crap, wait, I said that already...

For fun

Aimlessly wandering (through the city, not through life. Well... that's fun too, actually), meticulously crafting playlists on Spotify, walking dogs, dining out, dining in, daytime movies.

Last read

I read books like I listen to music - depends on my mood. In the course of a week I switch between Aldous Huxley, Chuck Klosterman and the Bouchon Bakery Cookbook. I will also shamefully admit that I'm an over-the-shoulder subway reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a pastry chef.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference