Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

apple4urTeacher

53 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-67 in Colorado, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy chick who loves life!

In her own words

Lovely (liberal) lady would like to meet a gentleman friend in COLORADO, does not have to be Denver Metro...... Prefer a easy going and fun guy who likes a busy and independent type girl. You?Free, kind, strong, smart, has integrity, NOT Republican please. I am a woman with good values, whose roots were formed by... -a Southern mother -and Midwestern dad who raised me in L.A.yes -Crazy SoCalifornia! Love the Arts, music and the beach. Lived in Brazil, Malaysia, but Colorado is home! Nature, and all it's wonders, turn me on! Guess natural and cultural interests, make me travel so much! I am a free spirit,(just NOT into Harleys or riding sorry, but ok if you ride) I'm divorced, no children, but tight with my niece and nephew . I like tennis, swimming, want to learn golf, like hiking, bowling, pool, and dancing. I just like to move, so I take classes for fun and a good workout/release stress. Meditation and prayer keep me centered. I am spiritually guided with God first. Healthy lifestyle, good wine, decent coffee are a must!! I am an ok cook who uses lots of fresh, health-minded ingredients. I am super involved at work, love my students, but most days, don't take worries home. I was overseas and returned to the USA via AZ. Was in Tucson first, then in Phoenix. Now back in Colorado TO STAY. I would like to meet an open minded worldly man who is BIG-hearted, even-tempered and who has a good head on his shoulders. He takes pride in his work, self, family, friends, and keeps his word. Compassion, and a progressive open mind, go a long way with me. Politics are listed LIBERAL, or Independent. No ultra conservative men please. Won't work, sorry. Ok with certain conservative views, just not most. Just sayin....peace♡ Thanks for reading this far. Wishing you Love XOXO

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

2 cats, love dogs too. So don't be allergic pls!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

LOVE Colorado, Brazil, Mexico, Europe, the Southwest, Vegas, all of California, the Pacific Northwest, East coast! Like wine country, beer fests, picnic places, grilling in an awesome spot, camping, ...with you!

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love seeing /listening to live music, nature, massage, a nice home homecooked meal, romantic cuddles, sweet lovin, comedies, non-violent movies, art flicks, dramas, yes even like watching SPORTS!! Broncos, Avalanche, Rockies, basketball, soccer.

For fun

This is where YOU come into the picture! Let's see what fabulous things we can come up with to do together!!?!??!!!

Last read

Like health articles, spirtuality, good fiction , magazine articles, poetry, and others. Avid online reader. The book 'Conversations with God' moved me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am presently, and have been, working with young people and adults in educational programs for 15 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/English
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and follow spiritual teachings and beliefs for my strength and happiness.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of SouthernCal Sociology University of Northern Colorado Elementary Ed /Linguistically Diverse Ed