Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
2 for the road

In her own words

I'm a country girl at heart and love country music and lifestyle. I listen to the lyrics of country songs and think, yeah, that sounds like the best day ever. I like playing my guitar and am always trying to learn new songs I like. I'm pretty realistic, sarcastic and love ironic, dry humor. I can't stand toxic people or relationships and don't have that stuff in my life. Super tight with my family and very few close friends. Relaxing is a must and I'm most happy when I'm not putting on the dog for anyone. I'm not really into traveling after studying abroad in college and working for an airline, I'm more into local destinations and maybe a Hawaii trip here and there. I'm a pharmaceutical rep and I love it. I love not being in an office and deciding where I want to go everyday and having mini road trips, it's the best job I've ever had. I'm also a pretty big sports fan, my favorite is football, baseball, ice hockey, and water polo. I really like going to games or watching from home, either works! I love steak and BBQ, Thai, Chinese, Mexican, most American staples, salads, and practically anything that comes as a wrap or that you apply hot sauce too, and I'm a total fast foodie. I am looking for a mans' man, and someone who knows how to treat people and how to make a girl feel special. Someone who values the right things, and has a pretty good grasp on what they want in life...think Tim McGraw or Keith Urban :) I want to find that guy that everyone says, geez, she is so lucky to have him in her life. All American, salt of the earth, stand up, level headed, realistic but can live a fairytale with me, good man. If you are cheap, obsessive about your pets, the gym, or job to a creepy level, no thanks.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sonoma/Napa, Clear Lake, Half Moon Bay, Santa Cruz, San Diego, Hawaii, I have never been but really want to see Nashville and Texas!

Favorite things

beaches, mexican food, victorias secret, boating/wakeboarding, flanel shirts, cereal, wine, aviators, denim, sweats, diet coke, uggs, rainbows, roadtrips, makeup, guitars, puggles

For fun

I really like to just chill, that's probably my favorite thing to do. It's so nice to not have any stress once in a while. One of my favorite things to do is go to the fire pits at the Ritz and just enjoy s'mores and wine.

Last read

I read a lot of magazines because my job has me hanging out in waiting rooms a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical Rep, best job in the world :)...besides being Taylor Swift or Carrie Underwood
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral