Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
life's not a spectator sport, so are you up for an adventure?

In her own words

the people who know me best describe me as outgoing, optimistic and balanced.... • appreciate "marvelous imperfections" • am a creative cook with pretty good results, but i'll let you be the judge... • have been told i have "lots of energy" • have learned that each day is about balance • believe in maintaining good (physical/emotional/spiritual) health • volunteer 'cause it warms my soul who am i looking for? i do believe each person is a unique combination and brings their own wonderful gifts to the table, but ideally, i'm looking for someone who is well-educated and attractive...we are all a work in progress, but someone who believes in maintaining good (physical/emotional/spiritual) health...someone who values family...someone who has an open mind, loves to laugh and knows how to have fun...someone to grow old with...someone who challenges my mind, thrills my heart, and stimulates my soul...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

it's not so much what you do, but more about who you are with...perfect vacation: hot sand, tropical breeze, cool ocean water, good book, bombay bellini and special someone to share it with! fav cities: nyc, LA, london, venice, bombay, aspen, sobe...

Favorite things

rain in summertime, stimulating conversation, live concerts, good coffee, motorcycle rides, tabasco, snowballfights, dream big but happy w/what I have, sushi, xtradirty martini, peoplewatchn, 007, when harry met sally, the godfather, sexnthecity...

For fun

living life to the fullest! are you up for an adventure? love tennis, laughing out loud, staying active, outdoor music festivals, rockclimbing, cinematherapy, new restaurants, rooftop lounges, interior design, spending time w friends and family

Last read

tthe happiness advantage, the power of now, real magic, birth order book, succulent wild women, anais nin's diaries, kellogg on branding, hbr, harold the purple crayon, nigella kitchen, elle decor, and people magazine-my guilty pleasure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
i'm in marketing/brand management and am fortunate to get paid to do what i love! as much as i love my job, i do believe in work/life balance...
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
roots in india, born/raised a jersey girl, and grateful to have lived in many wonderful places, but i do believe home is where the heart is...
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
appreciate my faith but spirituality is also important to me. i do believe to each their own.
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
grad school in london-one of the most enjoyable experiences of my life! europe was amazing! ahhh, the joy of schooldays-i miss recess and summer vacations! undergrad in an avid acc basketball fan - go acc!!