Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Grounded, confident and humble gent looking...

In his own words

Grounded, confident and humble gent looking forward to sharing the good times and learning with you through the challenges. Because you'd expect no less of me, you choose to be happy and feel pretty fortunate on a daily basis. We're human and realize we're not perfect (albeit you're darn close!) and hold communication as an integral part of our lives. We surround ourselves with a supporting cast of grounded folks with similar traits. Those folks are some of our most important assets in life. We both enjoy different types of activities, stay pretty active and eat relatively healthy - truly, because all of that just feels right. Like you, I can't believe it's come to 'online introductions', but making the best of it...and it just takes one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

If me walking a bit out of our way for a pet is going to cause an issue, you best skip over me. While I like all animals, the unconditional acceptance and happiness that dogs share just amazes me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bottom line, whether it's hot or cold, here, near or far, if you're with me, I'm certain I'll enjoy it and we'll have a ball.

Favorite things

Your programmed stations are safe, as I like quite a variety of music.. If we're making it together, I'm in and will try it. Would really enjoy a tennis partner, golf second, scuba buddy - but certainly not mandatory.

For fun

Proud to be a 'jack of many trades/master of none', looking forward to learning a few of yours, sharing mine and/or experiencing new fun together.Whether it's with no shoes, flips, casual, sporty, boots or classy dress, I'm sure I'm in.

Last read

David vs. Goliath.(assumed weaknesses are not always bad) Never Eat Alone. (networking book) Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
As long as your religion doesn't harm or judge individuals of other faiths, rock on. I've been exposed to many and respect it all. I'm a believer in karma and the golden rule as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad: UC Irvine (civil engineering) / Grad: USC (MBA)