Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Dania, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Rather be biking!

In his own words

This is always the Hardest part! Right? I get asked what it is I want? I am so clear as to what I Don't want, it just seems elementary what I want is the opposite! If you, have to wear make up to the beach, don't like to be outside, are always looking at the negative, materialistic, feel its my job to make you happy, have to dine out constantly, feel the only way to have fun is in a bar/ lounge, still go clubbing, then your not a girl ill be calling back. Save your self the punishment of going out with me. I like rock, 80s music, bicycling Key Biscayne or any bike path, I love my work, family, and friends! I want to include you in my life and vacations. But not exclude the people in my life that have been there for me. So, criminal records and all their my friends and there not going to be replaced. Lets see what happens???? Marcus Marcus

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montys, Flanigans, O'Malleys, Anthonys Coal Fired Pizza,

Favorite things

favorite color? Blue. favorite food? Flannigans(the whole menus great!:) I love rainy days. favorite things? walks,long drives,and a good cup of coffee. favorite movie?too many . I love to spend time with my daughter. Shes very funny.

For fun

i enjoy running,bicycling,and just watching the sun rise. i love movies,plays,and i don't drink.long deep conversations are great.iI tend to say what's on my mind ,but with some tact.

Last read

i read the Wall Street Journal daily. I read Dan Browns Angels and Deamons in August.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
What I do, I truely enjoy. I meet new people daily and get to see all parts of the city and tri county areas. I am a private chauffer and my schedual varies from day to day. Do you love what you do? .
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm one of the few puerto ricans that doesn't speak fluent spanish. i'm proud of my heritage but i'm more westernized
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have read and continue to learn the benefits of keepin gin the word. I would like to meet some one that wants to read and learn too.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I love to learn and people and experiences are my best teacher!