Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-30

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What was all that one in a million talk!?

In his own words

Hey everyone I'm Andrew, I'm from Michigan and am brand new to Maryland! Great job opportunity in the hospitality industry brought me east. Big sports fan (all Detroit teams and u of mich). Family and friends mean the world to me and I have the best of both. Love being active, running/hiking/swimming/biking are all good in my book. The occasional patio bar, day on the golf course or at the beach are also great! Would love to find someone to enjoy life with, ready when you are! Cheers Andrew

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, northern Michigan, anywhere with a beach!


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

My favorites: movie-Tommy Boy, artist: Rage Against the Machine, Food-Pizza, Sport-basketball/golf, Sport teams: all Detroit: lions, pistons, tigers, red wings and U OF M

For fun

If I'm not working I love being on the golf course or out on a bike trail. I also love going to sporting events and staying active. Concerts, movies, reading, relaxing at home, all fun in my book.

Last read

Last book I read was the Chris Farley Show which was a unique perspective about his life from family/friends point of view. Very different read, really enjoyed it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Hotel General Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in India in March of 86, and was adopted when I was six months old and raised in a small, west michigan town by a great family! I do not know my birth parents but was told they couldn't take care of me so I thank them for giving me up!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up going to a Congregational Christian church, which my family still attends, and I get to about twice a year (christmas eve and easter) when I make it back home.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to Central Michigan University and studied Hospitality/Recreation. Originally I really wanted to get a job that was related to sports, but found my way into the hospitality industry and really love what I do.