Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Forever.....

In his own words

Hello, the old cliche of having to tell a blank box about yourself... So here I go.... I believe in honesty and sincerity from the start. After all nothing meaningful can happen if things are not built on truth. So I will begin with telling you that I am a Transgendered man. Meaning I used to be a female. I am who I am and understand if this is not something you are willing to accept. I am far beyond the point of having to rationalize with anyone about my life's choices. So I will wish you well in your searching endeavors from here. However, if you are open in your soul to a sort of guy who wears his heart on his sleeve, who is not afraid to be emotional, loving, supportive and communicative but who happens to be Transgender then please consider contacting me. I am an aspiring poet, I love long hikes, drives up the coast, the CA Redwoods, the ocean, a nice glass of wine and the tranquility and peace each morning as the sun rises in the horizon... There is so much more to the pages in my life's book.... I am here looking for a woman who is open to finding love and seeking a monogamous relationship. A woman with high morals, has passions, dreams and goals for herself and loves the outdoors. Who enjoys laughter more than chaos and who can bring a since of peace and tranquility to my life....most of all she will be my best friend... I hope to hear from you if you are out there somewhere... TO ALL SPAMMERS OR FAKE PROFILE PEOPLE... PLEASE NOTE I WILL REPORT YOU AND BLOCK YOU

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite things

Writing poetry ~ Self publishing my first book this year, Painting (Modern and Abstract art) My emotions that I can't get down in writing come out in my paintings.Walking my dog, camping, sunday cup of coffee in bed... being in nature.

For fun

I enjoy hiking and taking long drives up the coast having lunch near the ocean over a bottle of wine and a great conversation I feel most at peace in nature I love going to art museums, ballets or the SF Symphony,dinners and dancing and a good movie.

Last read

The Enlightened Heart ~ An Anthology of Sacred Poetry



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Spanish / Irish Mix
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I definitely believe in God and Jesus Christ and in the Christian faith. However, I am one that believes that I do not have to go to church in order to have Christ in my heart. I am also a practicing Buddhist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral