Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking soul mate, and life partner :)

In her own words

I am 5'5" and weigh 105 lbs. I wear heels most of the time (work) but love my sneaks on off time. I like to entertain, and be entertained. My friends describe me as very funny...and goofy. Humor is a *Necessity*...but needs to be tempered with seriousness when apppropriate. I am very affectionate and loving, it's important to me to have that reciprocated. I am a pleasing blend of quiet and noise. I need some down time reading...but I also have a great time doing just about anything. I have a passion for cooking; nothing makes me happier than having friends over for dinner and movies. I moved to Walnut Creek 3 years ago,and becoming settled in my home and work here. I have to say I adore it here, and love finding new places to eat and hang out at here :) I love brains! Have creative hobby, or job that you can tell me about. I don't care if it's computers, model airplanes or laboratory research...I want you to tell me about it...It won't bore me. The music I like is House/Dance. It's generally all I listen to :) You can't be unhappy while you have that playing! Tiesto and Kaskade are some of my favorites. I don't go to clubs often, but I will go occasionally, (a few times a year) to see a DJ I like perform. I like any sporting event if it's live...I will get bored watching it on TV **unless** it's boxing or UFC. Though I must say its been a while since I've watched anything .... The best part of a live event is the people watching! I love the airports for people watching ;) I like to go on road trips...the beach, the mountains, the city...I am game. My favorite outdoor activity is snowboarding. I don't profess to be great at it, but I love it any way. I have been white water rafting, skydiving and snowboarding. I would love to be introduced to other activities like dirt bikes, scuba, repelling. I like adventure...but have an aversion to I keep it reasonable. Staying healthy and fit are important to me, I hope that you would be the don't have to be a health nut or gym addict...everything in moderation. Exercise is good for you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a Shiba Inu that I share with my mom and a Mutt from a rescue.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local spots are Carmel, Tahoe and Yosemite. Other destinations I like are Hawaii and Mexico. San Francisco...there is so much to do and see there...I like to play tourist and people watch.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is have friends over for dinner, and watch a good movie, baseball, boxing, or UFC. I like to have pool parties in the summer, snowboarding in winter. I love my books, the color pink and cooking.

For fun

I am a fun, warm and loving person. I like to go out as much as I like to stay in and cook dinner for friends. After work, I am usually finding a new place to eat here in WC...reading a book or knitting or listening to music.

Last read

Jung to Live By, Tipping Point, Freakonomics, Marie Antionette, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Henrietta Lacks Imortal Cells, Cleopatra, anything I can grab off my kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Mortgage operations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Father is half Italian, half German...Mother is French, and Cree Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I prefer to be thankful everyday for the beauty and perfection in nature around me, than adhere to a specific demonination.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral