Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sardonic, geeky, and uniquely overqualified

In his own words

Avid media consumer, accomplished procrastinator, varied beverage drinker, constant improver, passionate lover, involved reader, world traveler, and kinda okay at making jokes I guess (maybe). Sometimes when I'm driving somewhere and kinda in the zone for some reason I have a habit of shouting out amusing store names and signs. Super Grand China Buffet!! USA DONUT. The Lizard Lounge. Woodrow Wilson High School. As much as I studied history, I still find it hilarious we elected a dude named Woodrow Wilson to the presidency. It sounds like what Stan Lee would name a comic book character's boss. I go on a lot of tangents like this. Previously I studied International Business and Chinese in college, and have lived in several different places in the US and outside. China was quite the experience. Currently I'm working outside of my chosen career path in the hopes of making connections to get my foot in the door. As far as my ideal date - I'm really big on companionship. I want someone to join me in doing the things I enjoy, and find out what theirs are. My sense of humor is an amalgam of dry wit, sarcasm, and goofiness, and I'd like someone of a similar disposition. In a perfect world, our two person pub trivia team would kick everyone's' asses.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Anvil Pub, Pizza Lounge, The Old Monk, Bryan St. Tavern, Barcadia, White Rock Lake, Plucker's


Trinity University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Memento, Dark Knight TV: The Wire, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Dexter, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development Music: The Black Keys, Rage Against The Machine, Tool, Nirvana, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse, Beck

For fun

I like to hit up pub trivia, stay in and play video games and watch Netflix over a home-cooked meal, check out museums and concerts, and head out to try new and interesting restaurants. I'm down for exploration.

Last read

I just finished the most recent book in the A Song of Ice and Fire series. Yes - it's just as nerdy as it sounds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have Bachelors degrees in International Business and Chinese