Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
What do you put over here??

In his own words

I like to think of myself as a laid back individual, who loves to laugh and make people laugh. Sarcastic, strange sense of humor, and crack jokes (a lot of corny ones at that). Whether you're laughing with me or at me, as long as you're laughing I'm good. I'm honest, sometimes brutally (which may be a flaw causing "foot in mouth" disease, but it happens), and appreciate the same (hey, wouldn't you want to know if you had a something sticking out of your nose? I know I would!). I have a huge extended family, and love hanging out with them when I can. Love to travel (domestic or international), and I try to have at least one upcoming getaway on deck at all times (working on filling up all the passport pages). I have a strange loyalty to a certain airline (my friends just don't get it!) and strangely don't mind connecting flights. I do love to go out with friends to a bar, dinner, or whatever, but have also been getting more accustomed to staying in these days. Always down for a new adventure though, love doing things out of the norm. Really not the type of person to rant and rave about myself so going to keep this part short, but anything you want to know just ask! Who am I looking for? Hmmmm. Well, for starters, a sense of humor is a must. Someone who can take a joke as well as dish them right back, someone who isn't afraid to laugh at herself, and someone who doesn't get offended by non PG-13 humor. Ideally, a plus if this person is somewhat independent, as I believe having one's own space at times is a good thing in relationships. I love trying new foods and strange foods, so would love to meet someone with an open palette who isn't afraid to try something new. Tolerance for spicy foods a definite PLUS, as I think I have a like addiction to all spicy foods (my mouth just started watering, no joke!). Would love to find someone to join in...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't have a pet, but would love to get a dog sometime down the road.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, SE Asia, anywhere warm


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Pretty much like all kinds of movies, stupid humor comedy shows and documentaries. Love spicy foods, no matter what ethnicity. Kitchen experimentation. Always down to try new things and new activities.

For fun

I like to explore the city. Have made a resolution to go through my Time Out NY magazines and find new things to do. Love riding my motorcycle, recently got into scuba diving and try to go whenever I can.

Last read

Reader's Digest (yes, I actually have a subscription to this).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral