Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hustle bustle

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Ashley. I am a fun loving New Yorker (originally from Philadelphia, and yes I do identify as a Philly sports fan... Eagles included). I love wandering around the city, college football (go blue!), red wine (currently loving malbec), TV marathons (depends on the flavor of the month) and traveling. What else... I am a very family oriented person that is often guilty of putting others first. I have a sarcastic personality that sometimes gets me in trouble. My career is very important to me, I work for a brand consulting firm in the city. Running is an important outlet, I ran the BK Half-Marathon in the spring. The NYC marathon is 100% on my bucket list, but I think 13.1 is long enough for now. Simply put, I am looking for a best friend. Someone who is down to earth, has a great sense of humor, loves music (I am currently a big fan of Ellie Goulding, Local Natives, Alt-J, Frank Ocean, The City... I am all over the place), values friends and family, spends time watching/playing sports, and has big dreams of their own. Anyways, I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents have a fiery black lab named Otis.... The little man has definitely stolen my heart

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Turks and Frogs, Epistrophy, Cafe Orlin, Alta, Yama, Westville in NYC... Firenze, Avalon, East Hampton, Munich.... pretty much anywhere in Europe


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Sushi, TV shows (Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy and Scandal are my current faves, and The Wire will always remain top of my list), Soul Cycle classes, Jane Austen, my favorite Michigan sweatshirt, guacamole, the fall, and red lipstick

For fun

Running along the Hudson, Soul Cycle, spending time with my friends, trying new restaurants, wandering around the city, reading (yes I do belong to a book club), and brunch cocktails

Last read

Currently in the middle of The Goldfinch... still waiting for it to totally grab me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a PR firm in the research / consulting department
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral