Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 46-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sharing and caring. Isn't that what life should be about?

In his own words

So, let me tell you about the perfect guy. Not! It really doesn’t matter if I’m the perfect guy. Because I’m not, not even close. But, am I the perfect person for you, or close to it? Well, let's explore the possibility. I am a simple man. I believe taking the journey through life is better when you have someone to share it with, especially when it’s with that special someone. Life is short, and I try my best not to take it or anyone for granted. I truly believe a good woman is the best thing that could ever happen to a man. Did I say a "good woman"? Chivalry is not dead. Even though we have a remote to ours cars, I still open the door for a lady, or any other door. I still at least put my hand on the chair while she sits. I even help her with her coat. There are a lot of activities/hobbies I enjoy. And, there are more I’m open to explore. I’m sure we can find a lot to do together. An ideal first date would be some setting where you feel comfortable and relaxed. So, you tell me. Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. Pretty good words to live by, wouldn't you agree. I almost forgot to mention what I'm looking for. I'm a a good looking woman is a turn on. BUT......integrity will floor me and steal my heart. I do want JUST ONE special person to share special moments and enjoy life with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kemah Boardwalk, The Spot in Galveston, Papas On The Lake in Conroe, ZBar in Richmond, TX, Yankees Tavern in Carlos, TX, just to mention a few.


Park University, Parkville, MO

Favorite things

I like most music. Comtempary (smooth) Jazz, R&B are my favorites. Pretty Woman, The American President, Murphy's Romance, Notebook, Housesitter, Secreteriat, Taps w/ Gregory Hines, Open Range are some of my favorites. Animal and Discovery channels.

For fun

Ride my motorcycle. Go to the movies. Play golf. Go camping (but, it's been a while). Play cards. Go Dancing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work in the domestic natural gas mktg group.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I belong to Sugar Grove Church of Christ
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference