Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking my 'girl next door'. But not actually my next door neighbor, because she is like 100. Gross!

In his own words

About Me: I'm a super chill and laid back guy who absolutely loves sports, hiking, surfing, or really anything active. I figure what better way to take advantage of all the great weather that San Diego has to offer than to try and be outdoors on a great trail, the beach, or a sports field running around. I've heard that I am kind of a kid at heart. I would like to think that is because I'm always happy, dancing, singing, playing, or I get along with my super cute nephews real well, but i think it has something to do with the fact that i like hot chocolate better than coffee, and my password for every pillow fort i ever build is "boobies." When it comes to my job though i am very responsible and i absolutely LOVE what i do. I went from working as a fine dining chef and getting people all kinds of fat on my extremely decadant foods to getting people healthy by being a personal trainer and boxing coach. So if you're a lady who loves to eat good food and then wants a gym partner, I'm the man for you. What I am Looking For: Real simply put, I am looking for a good christian woman who can have fun in any situation, whether we are at a padres game, or having a super soaker no holds barred water war. I'm looking for a relationship on here, and I've been told that I'm picky but I know what i want, and I'm going for it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

If you don't like dogs i don't think we can get along....nay, if you don't LOVE dogs i KNOW we won't get along.

Favorite hot spots

Wherever there is good company.

For fun

Who doesn't love hiking or anything outdoors on a sunny day, and on the rare occasions that San Diego isn't sunny, a good book, some hot cocoa (gotta have the little marshmallows in there), and a pillow fort is downright awesome.

Last read

I juat finished up Mitch Albom's THE TIMEKEEPER. He is probably my favorite author, i absolutely loved THE FIVE PEOPLE YOU MEET IN HEAVEN and FOR ONE MORE DAY.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Former Chef turned Boxing Coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is my MAN!!! Just looking for somebody who feels the same way about him.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I finished Culinary School about 6 years ago. Which means if you're looking for a man who can cook, you found him.