Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself a very down to earth person....

In her own words

I consider myself a very down to earth person. I have an awesome sense of humor and sometimes I can be pretty sarcastic.. So I definitely need someone that can handle the sarcasm and can dish it back. To me, one of the most attractive qualities in a guy is their sense of humor...make me smile! I'm from the Chicago area, I've lived in SA for 4 years and I really like it. I'm a sports fan, football mostly, but love going to any sporting event. I'm that girl that will sit on the couch with you all day on Sundays watching football, drinking beer. :) Yes, I have some curves ;) but I enjoy working out 4-5 times a week to tone up those curves! I've been going to a boxing gym for about a year and absolutely love it! Also, my career revolves around music and education, so someone that can appreciate my passions and what I do is a must! I am very grateful and blessed with a family that is supportive and loving... not everybody is so lucky. I have strong family values and christian morals and beliefs. It's important to me that I meet a guy that is similar. I'm ready for the real deal, no games. Looking for a man that's educated, has a sense of humor, no drama, independent and confident, God fearing, honest, loyal, and will go on adventures with me at any given time! Haha For a first date or meet up, I'd really just love to meet for coffee or drinks... and if there's little to no awkwardness we'll see if it leads to a 2nd date :-P

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as local places, I like anything music related or with live music is a winner in my book. Hole in the wall pubs and bars are cool too... no clubs, I'm over it. For travel, I like going everywhere, been to Europe and would love to go back!


Illinois Wesleyan University, Bloomington, IL

Favorite things

Lots of favorite things... Music - jazz, classical R&B are most appreciated, but I'll listen to anything however I'm not a huge fan of country. Food - Italian cuisine is number one! Not enough characters remaining to continue with more of my favs!

For fun

I honestly enjoy doing many different things and would love to meet someone that introduces me to something new!

Last read

Honestly haven't picked up a good book in a while. Last books I read were "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo" trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral