Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Yulee, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 10 miles of Fernandina Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Running & Life Partner Wanted...... :)

In his own words

I'm a 37 year old Civil Engineering student working full time for a consultant/engineering firm. I have joint custody of my 5 year old daughter and she's my life, my decisions center around her, that's how it is and if you have children I'd expect the same. That being said, having kids doesn't mean a couple can't have romance and adult time. I'm looking for someone who knows what she wants, not still trying to figure it out and can accept the fact that my daughter and I are a package deal. If you don't mind a guy built like Doug Heffernan and the sense of humor to match, then I'm your guy. If you know who that is then you watch one of my favorite shows. I recently got back into weights and running so someone interested in the same would be great. I've recently run 5Ks, 10Ks, Gate River Run, a half marathon and am training for a full marathon in January, maybe you can help :). I have a stable, steady job that I like. I'm level headed, not into games and have goals in life. I don't do drugs and I'm not a fall down drunk. I'm not perfect and not looking for perfect, no one is. Both people in a relationship should be financially stable, it's a must.. If you're looking for a stable man with a head on his shoulders who will treat you like a woman should be treated then I'd like to talk. If not, good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

O'Malley's, The Avenues, Lillians, The Village

Favorite things

I have to leave something to talk about.

For fun

I like to shoot pool when I have the time. Sometimes I head out with the buddies for a cold one, ok maybe a cold two.

Last read

Manuals at work, woohoo! Top that for a good read hahaha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm salary, not even close to 9-5
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Working on a BS in Civil Engineering