Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

apittman22

23 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is full of chance and opportunity--so live life to the fullest.

In her own words

I just finished my Bachelors in English at UCF, and I'm now continuing my education in UCF's Masters of Teaching English program with an ESOL Endorsement, as well as pursuing a graduate certificate in Gender Studies. I'm still wishing I could write the next great American novel in my English classes, and hoping I don't look like an idiot as I struggle to create lesson plans for my language arts education classes, but so far, I'm really glad I have the opportunity to continue my education at UCF--I love it! I am a big family person, and I love to spend time goofing off with my crazy friends--embarrassing moments and all. You'll have to be willing to put up with our shenanigans and be as sarcastic and/or ridiculous as the rest of us. I love movie marathons, game nights, curling up to a good book and a large glass of sweet tea, and inhaling enough coffee to jumpstart the city of Orlando in the mornings. I also may or may not be a Disney fanatic with an obsession over all things Alice in Wonderland, and I may or may not be addicted to the television show Supernatural. Looking for someone who isn't afraid to nerd out and debate Marvel versus DC, or share a couple of beers over a football game; someone who can match my dry sense of humor and isn't afraid of staying up late enough to watch the sun rise. I want someone who is open to new things, who's willing to go out and grab a bite to eat as much as they are willing to curl up at home for a good movie. I want someone who can understand, if not match, my sarcastic humor, and I want to meet a guy who is passionate about what they do. If that's simply as friends or something more, who knows. If you think that might be you, maybe we should chat. Promise I won't bite! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I just adopted a 1-year-old cat named Harley (aka Harley Quinn.)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyworld, definitely. Beaches, Tampa, downtown Orlando, UCF. I really want to go to Europe, and I've been practically everywhere in the Caribbean. Favorite vacation so far was to San Francisco two months ago :)

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Rocker at heart--rock music of all genres (classic, punk, alternative, metal), good movies, good books, Italian food, sushi, fast cars and motorcycles (I've always wanted to learn how to ride one).

For fun

Reading, writing, social drinking, theme parks, cooking, movie marathons, game nights, awesome times, and new experiences.

Last read

I'm always reading something or other, it just depends on the day. Recently, a bunch of nonfiction lit (On the Road by Jack Kerouac, Lit by Mary Karr, Naked by David Sedaris), and I'm a Vanity Fair and Food Network magazine follower.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a senior at UCF.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm majoring in English (creative writing), with a minor in English Language Arts Education.