Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
OOps! Did I buy champagne instead of milk again?

In her own words

I'm smart. I get it. I get the witty joke... I pick up on the subtle interactions. I'm aware of my surroundings. I’m observant, perceptive, intuitive. I won't remember the small details of a book and I definitely won’t be the secret weapon in a game of bar trivia... But I will make the connections and I will ask the deeper questions to try to figure out the meaning behind it all. I'm happy. I smile when I'm walking down the street... I breath in deeply and treasure the moments when the sun is shining, waves slapping or my farm share is ready for pick-up. I focus on the positive in others. I’m secure and laugh at myself when I make mistakes (most of the time). I make pillows (actually, I bought all the supplies and never made them) and mobiles and doodle. I read. I run. I will cook you dinner. I love tradition. I'm kind. I'm polite and tip well. I put my phone away when checking out at the grocery store. I look people in the eye. I think before I speak. I will ask you about that thing you mentioned because I listen and I care. I believe kindness is the most important of all qualities. I mentor. I'm a godmother. I pay my bills on time, pay off my credit card monthly, get my oil changed and go to the dentist. I've been known to iron. I remember to send cards and I will show up at your house with wine or flowers or both. (Upon rereading this little paragraph, I'm starting to question my honesty... eek) I'm fun. You'll be in stitches over a game of Apples to Apples. I'll boogie down at a hippy-fest, rip up the wedding dance floor with my incredible (ahem) swing moves, roll down hills, jump off boats/ canoes in the middle of the night with bottles of wine, hitch-hike through foreign countries, chat with strangers…. I’m terrible at telling jokes but I will laugh at yours. (phew... redemption. This paragraph is ALL true!!) I'm healthy. I communicate well. I'm reflective and able to adjust and compromise. I exercise. I do yoga. I cultivate a spiritual life. I'm in touch with all of my family... I say my good-byes when it’s time to say good-bye. I eat well and live well. I have amazing friends, and I imagine they think I’m pretty much an amazing friend too. I go to art museums and baseball games. I eat out and eat in and ride my bike (particularly into my bike lately!). I'm not fanatical about any of it. I can hang. I can hang with your friends, your boss, definitely your grandmother, nephew, the goth daughter of your best friend. Wealthy uncle. Mother... Mentally ill neighbor. The crazy family friend who you all love and you’re not sure why. And not only will I enjoy each one of them, I have a feeling they'll all enjoy me too. I'm real. I have real feelings, real emotions, really awesome days, and crappy ones. I would say I do a pretty good job of not putting my hard moments on others. I’m well natured and optimistic and sometimes I cry but usually not. I have a huge heart and so much to give. I'm fiesty and passionate. Sometimes I put my foot in my mouth and most of the time I’m rational and thoughtful and kind or trying to figure how I can be more of all those good things. I'm in a pretty great place in my life but I'm ready to invest in a relationship... and I've figured out that I'm not looking just to be in any relationship. I want to be part of something great with someone generous of heart, cool, interesting and kind. And I’m not looking for perfect…. (but I am looking for damn sexy!)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love a dog someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Farmer's markets, grassy parks, Crane Beach, Fenway, Highland Kitchen, Hungry Mother, The Gardiner, Charles River in the summer, Acadia, NYC, Spanish tapas bars, Toad, the South End

Favorite things

morning coffee, full moons, sandy beaches, twinkle lights, red wine, art books, apricot stilton, dark chocolate, singing in the car, sailing on other people's boats, snow days, pandora, projects, true friends, book club

For fun

I love adventure and I am a "doer" through and through. I think variety is what keeps me happy and I've been told that I'm a person who loves living life! I am social, I love bringing people together and I have an independent spirit.

Last read

Animal, Vegetable, Miracle by Barbara Kingsolver, Strength in What Remains by Tracy Kidder, Dreams of Joy by Lisa See



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
elementary school assistant principal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Eastern Orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral